• Inquire
  • Online
  • Donate
  • GBTS Faculty

    Serious Training. Serious Students. Serious Calling.

    GBTS Residental Faculty / Staff


    Dr. Jeffrey Johnson

    President and Professor of Systematic Theology


    Dr. Owen Strachan

    Provost and Research Professor of Theology


    Dr. Jeff Moore

    Instructor of New Testament


    Dr. James White

    Professor of Apologetics and Church History


    Preston Keslo

    Academic Dean and Instructor of Old Testament


    Rob Davis

    Instructor of Pastoral Studies


    Danny Thursby

    Executive Director


    Taylor Walls

    Director of International Studies

    The corporation shall not discriminate against applicants, employees, students, volunteers, and others on the basis of race, color, nationality, or ethnic origin; however, as a religious institution, the corporation reserves the right to deny or terminate employment or to deny or  terminate any other status of persons whose lifestyle, words, actions or otherwise do not align with the corporation’s Statement of Faith, standard of conduct, or other policies of this organization.

    © Copyright 2022 Grace Bible Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved. Website by Bleudor Consulting LLC